CONTACT US

Accent Invest
12, Bdin Str., 9000 Varna, Bulgaria

Tel. +359 52 61 10 10
Fax +359 52 60 21 18
Е-mail: office@accentinvest.com
Skype: accent.invest

Telephone in Moscow:
Tel.: +7 (499) 9186170

`

Broker Diyana Krasteva
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359886933288
dkrasteva@accentinvest.com

Broker Asen Byanov
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359884363636
abianov@accentinvest.com

Broker Boyan Kazandzhiev
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359884515133
boian@accentinvest.com

Broker Svetlana Kazandzhieva
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359888628355
skostova@accentinvest.com

Broker Nikolai Hristov
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359882367736
nhristov@accentinvest.com

Broker Ivailo Georgiev
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359887377355
georgiev@accentinvest.com

Broker Maria Nikolova
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359884360297
nikolova@accentinvest.com

Broker Anton Egeenko
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359886366606
anton@accentinvest.com

Broker Veselin Chakarov
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359886515105
veselin@accentinvest.com