CONTACT US

Accent Invest
39, Maria Luiza Blvd., floor 3, 9000 Varna, Bulgaria

Tel. +359 52 61 10 10
Fax +359 52 60 21 18
Е-mail: office@accentinvest.com
Skype: accent.invest

Broker Diyana Krasteva
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359886933288
dkrasteva@accentinvest.com

Broker Asen Byanov
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359884363636
abianov@accentinvest.com

Broker Boyan Kazandzhiev
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359884515133
boian@accentinvest.com

Broker Svetlana Kazandzhieva
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359888628355
skostova@accentinvest.com

Broker Nikolai Hristov
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359882367736
nhristov@accentinvest.com

Broker Ivailo Georgiev
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359887377355
georgiev@accentinvest.com

Broker Nora Stoimenova
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359884360297
nora@accentinvest.com

Broker Ivelina Dimitrova
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359884377494
ivelina@accentinvest.com

Broker Plamen Daskalov
+359 52 611010
+359 52 602118
+359886366606
daskalov@accentinvest.com